Tidy up unlog
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 16:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:35:38 +0000 (01:35 -0700)
commit4bbc4a5a1dc3c07ac130e9afdfab03ac5a245a16
tree24ff6de6047a009518110bdd97e333b806b5ce91
parentace95ffa63f718c15a3ef362482c030e1f69186f
Tidy up unlog

Remove warnings from the unlog code
   - Prototype internal functions, and make them static
   - Define variables appropriately
   - Remove uneccesary local function defintions

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/505
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/log/unlog.c