macos bulkstat support
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:46:33 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 05:32:46 +0000 (21:32 -0800)
commit4bc04a79e75ffa5ad852dfb475bfcb3b263b4e57
tree2aa0ef834935d939d685f12e5e9aea3f795dee17
parenta0c8c3da0d059df7bc0c6fad98ad55e7cc2f9aed
macos bulkstat support

add KPI-based bulkstat support for macos

Change-Id: I6d9afa968db5930d392a6298dc5094f3cb500a1b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1303
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_prototypes.h
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c
src/afs/afs_callback.c
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/afs/afs_vcache.c