Windows: osi_sleepInfo tid type
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 01:55:22 +0000 (20:55 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:15:57 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
commit4c2190784f1d4bb613cc140b8d189f0ab4ae10fc
tree45d11cbec28999d8f385f5f03cc0e3239ca1b2ea
parent3011a8228a04a54e04f5626e9f686840a25f2d5f
Windows: osi_sleepInfo tid type

The thread id type is DWORD not size_t for consistency
with the rest of the client_osi package.

Change-Id: I2e2d31d8738d9de82d99f346f5109de133f3e25e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6436
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/client_osi/osisleep.h