Linux build: properly install built kernel module
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 02:03:36 +0000 (22:03 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 14:53:52 +0000 (08:53 -0600)
commit4c2a6c8799ab7e8fabee9af6d50a7c56cb220cf9
tree2595bb7ce677a4790b07fd7304edc1dab46bb8e7
parentd58dc56d9986ab863065e5f3d8f926a25aa5b5bf
Linux build: properly install built kernel module

Fix a problem introduced by the recent parallel make patches - the
resulting kernel module was not getting copied to the install or
dest location.
Copy some of the code from the COMPDIRS target for INSTDIRS and
DESTDIRS.  We still have to call into the lower level make and have it
install the module.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/67
Verified-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in