vol: Remove O_EXCL|O_TRUNC combinations
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:05:28 +0000 (11:05 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 12:40:07 +0000 (04:40 -0800)
commit4c679e380f697760de777d35fe057229bf2bf762
tree778b499bf348eb70bccb2f5241802235b0f646d0
parentf27480aa2f8a26da3bd7634ff7072c1faac0f448
vol: Remove O_EXCL|O_TRUNC combinations

A few places were specifying both O_EXCL and O_TRUNC to open().
O_TRUNC does not make any sense with O_EXCL, and doesn't do anything,
so remove O_TRUNC from these instances to make the code more clear.

Change-Id: Ie8d9d7b9912a96683ef34f762607e75468b5ac78
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5832
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/namei_ops.c