butm/file_tm.c: check for null pointer before dereferencing
authorNickolai Zeldovich <nickolai@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 04:45:33 +0000 (23:45 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 16:34:56 +0000 (08:34 -0800)
commit4d6967e0b0a0628deb1dd9d210de84779d41f856
tree7dd2dfdc7398b632384c9e470b9101af244147c5
parent1b3749335165a0d6ff7882cea4ee3e16f2055b4e
butm/file_tm.c: check for null pointer before dereferencing

Move the null pointer check to before the pointer is dereferenced.

Change-Id: I9983dae8802706c1efeff8a507a001b649572686
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8882
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/butm/file_tm.c