Windows: invalidate correct objects during dir verification
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 05:09:42 +0000 (01:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 13:28:29 +0000 (06:28 -0700)
commit4d98adc83cd09d75c99abd9d29af79f9de5b1d1a
tree61a3c0b1ad01c5490c88670cccd1f209c125803e
parent59b57ff85acbef10bcec9724c42e3bad78538687
Windows: invalidate correct objects during dir verification

When processing a directory verification, if a change of data
version is detected or if the FileID of a FileName changes,
be sure to invalidate and verify the directory entry.  Setting
the verify flag on the parent after updating the directory
entry's metadata does not result in the correct behavior.

Change-Id: Ib24bd71b82964e150a6ce730071106c9cbea0d23
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6914
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp