mrafs logs don't clobber existing logs
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 14:42:28 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 19 May 2010 11:59:28 +0000 (04:59 -0700)
commit4dab5984b7a221ef4e0b871411f58f6f33116547
tree810065292b4ef2ce368ed3ffba55f7b984f152a3
parent42a280f50daf6e4dc65873150c4738aacf2c3a86
mrafs logs don't clobber existing logs

if a restart happens too quickly, we can wipe existing log files in
mrafs log mode. cheat. assume we won't have too many sub-second starts.

Change-Id: I86d652410d0f18609d305decff54f122e2b87f10
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1984
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/util/serverLog.c