Protect rx_call iovq from simultaneous attempts to empty it
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 16:54:16 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 15:06:42 +0000 (08:06 -0700)
commit4dadd24ba8ce72fd655e29d74801f27e9e148b01
tree28d0a5b99ca7964da9e5ed7da77d55f56fc7fc71
parente6d321fcd4cbf0fdc6b153c0894f8d4c222093ad
Protect rx_call iovq from simultaneous attempts to empty it

The iovq queue is not safe to clear without holding the call lock.

FIXES 125110

LICENSE BSD

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/242
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Hans-Werner Paulsen <hans@MPA-Garching.MPG.DE>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c