Make config.sub executable
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 23:42:26 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:38:01 +0000 (06:38 -0700)
commit4e02b143d2e632c8b515d83cc853d43e22a12617
treec96e3f1619a72e126dce53cb6e1dfe1dae72b435
parent839ea46465d9bf63fb69b561b1ffff940fd1044f
Make config.sub executable

Autoconf apparently doesn't care because it runs it explicitly under
a shell, but it's sometimes useful to run it manually to check
something.  Plus, executable shell scripts should be executable on
general principles.

Change-Id: I0663d91da643f7c0a77fe758ca63f1cc14e81180
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2377
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
config.sub [changed mode: 0644->0755]