Windows: fix condition calls to osi_Log
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:21:59 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:00:45 +0000 (19:00 -0700)
commit4e42d6fd18097d0c8d2e4b455d3c540743d7dbda
tree5785e73a00595fbfcb0d4dc4913b134dcc11df12
parent17e50a4b98de057a699681261ba126a5ac12a0cc
Windows: fix condition calls to osi_Log

The osi_Log macro is if(foo) osi_AddLog()

If osi_Log macros will be conditionally called, the conditonal
needs to have bracing.

Change-Id: I59de78a5b7b35cc822a648a51cd63a14037c1ca5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5160
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c