Prototypes for rxdebug
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 22:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 22:49:30 +0000 (16:49 -0600)
commit4e7b1578384250a0ab7b054af0fabe157a5dba45
treef9a106e5b92bbd499d8e628be662af8fafe50e38
parentbf786eaf43cf58aac576994f3bfed5a41957aa32
Prototypes for rxdebug

Trivial prototyping and warning cleanup for the rxdebug directory

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/47
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/rxdebug/rxdebug.c
src/rxdebug/rxdumptrace.c