Windows: DE Reference count added during create
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:55:37 +0000 (08:55 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 17:28:28 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
commit4f4b805ae9107482aa39f2c3c0c4327e8466e2ac
tree027b8c99486a1ce690b64b2bfa3e1e37559e2196
parent96e313de3e040efffbb9b933b0b2ae15c9fd540c
Windows: DE Reference count added during create

A reference count is added under lock to a newly created DE to
ensure it is not removed through deletion while in flight.

Change-Id: If0955c4a6c4cf197a4e071f9c6022875aabb70bb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5775
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp