opr: Allow softsig handlers for SIGFPE 80/14080/6
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 20:49:56 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 16:56:08 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
commit503db6ee8354bb1ed17ac365507491deecbdcd77
tree55bf54371a3e5a5d2629e5c2c3ed3d0629feccc3
parente358807347b9ca2cbdd75bc7b0bdb201395c0d26
opr: Allow softsig handlers for SIGFPE

SIGFPE is normally a synchronous signal, which would not be handled by
opr softsig. However, bosserver uses SIGFPE as an asynchronous signal
to modify the local restricted mode. So allow SIGFPE in softsig
handlers, so bosserver can use softsig.

Change-Id: I413edbed967babb3e60c6fa97f89b40b8d7b3ad7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14080
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
src/opr/softsig.c