rx: Limit window size to max acks
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 22:50:23 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 23:07:19 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
commit50920c0384189a6c635ca58c38bf7c942c0446b2
tree877e429723f5931a4690cf811836fbcb0c090b29
parent0cac17105b632f495a8000a06a721e0bb163e2f4
rx: Limit window size to max acks

The RX ack packet can only acknowledge 255 packets at once. In the
current implementation, this limits our maximum window size to 255,
as we can't acknowledge any packets we receive outside of that window
size.

Change-Id: If12eeb4a71cdf0bcd2a82f86b416e387543b7ea8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2857
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_globals.h