Windows: Directories do not have a default stream
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:52:45 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 17:30:04 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
commit50e98677ca5b62b3b82608c6da3e719956d3a03d
treeae22d74a8aafaeeffdd1d60411b24278883d2574
parentfee0efedc12a90605f2c2e3e10d2492be5f42be3
Windows: Directories do not have a default stream

When enumerating streams for objects, do not offer a default stream
for directory objects (including mount points).

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/544
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c