Make lockIDSet readable by mortals
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 18:58:16 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 23:30:55 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
commit50f6529cf1f191606f55add4cabe53fceab492ed
treeac7564304c68714b933cc0ede32d3ba9bedaae52
parent0666fe12facf53ad2b67e4ba23b034b2e639d737
Make lockIDSet readable by mortals

The lockIDSet function was a sprawling mess of #ifdefs. This change
consolidates it so there is completely different function for each
platform, with some internal #ifdefs remaining for platform-specific
variations. The side effect of this is that the function is now readable.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/164
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_flock.c