vos status: report human-readable last*Time
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 17:42:40 +0000 (12:42 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 15:20:53 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
commit5142922d6ff019fc30d78c4a5eab29fa5fc1db30
tree6e50d7fe9e3fc6c60a82e7d6d30883149b15c941
parent48758397aecb98672783d8d5960e638d76e5e19c
vos status: report human-readable last*Time

Make 'vos status' print the lastReceiveTime and lastSendTime in a
human-readable format, instead of just printing the number of seconds
since the epoch as an integer. As suggested by Jeffrey Altman.

Change-Id: I1348a45078e49ff631cb46323767f1c384a72084
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2338
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/vos.c