hcrypto: Tidy up some merge conflicts
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:18:06 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 02:11:21 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
commit5142f16bd37345fa15ec1cb24b519d936baae99a
tree0c10b7cefe8c2ea13ef790ab140a693939553b28
parente279ae77a7e9babcace78b67c40ccc959161d77a
hcrypto: Tidy up some merge conflicts

There were some (harmless) merge conflicts in the hcrypto Makefile.
Get rid of them.

Change-Id: Iaf67d234d0f9ff24432479b2ae065adb73d5665b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2963
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in