udebug: Always show tidCounter
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:17:40 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 16:47:29 +0000 (09:47 -0700)
commit51806bd21af5bcc70c27cda5787ae853fa3f495e
treeda83c03ef016caab294bf712a2d2859270737dee
parentf2df207274c65b4fa8c24419150e9084a4d17fca
udebug: Always show tidCounter

If the queried site doesn't have an active write transaction,
currently udebug doesn't show the tidCounter. The tidCounter can still
be useful to know (especially since some sites will become buggy when
tidCounter rolls over), so always show it.

This adds the "The last trans I handled was" message to udebug.

Change-Id: I10d9ab6ff07188d17df4d8022adf8bb125eb772a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2730
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ubik/udebug.c