vol: indent cpp definitions; add NAMEI_SPECDIRC
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 06:31:41 +0000 (01:31 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:29:53 +0000 (05:29 -0800)
commit5184261cde260f1aaf67a7cb2fea1b9ba3a4b2b0
tree3e8a7b222d57da95bd6cc52b70dbd66290a2c9d6
parentfe9285f77a680b6e6d0995166f3c384aac676a8c
vol: indent cpp definitions; add NAMEI_SPECDIRC

Change-Id: Id6d962a7c9e78f6a4b4bb7a6250e77efd40cc3c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3697
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/namei_ops.c