Windows: do not request KEY_WRITE privilege if not required
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:47:46 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:57:35 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
commit51d954a75c4343d1bc06fc784484894dd9bdb398
tree5d28c5146522ec078221da01739dcba1666bd7ac
parent019174fdda5bb6eb376ea78e20db74c7e1f77fab
Windows: do not request KEY_WRITE privilege if not required

When querying the registry cellservdb info the KEY_WRITE privilege
is not required, therefore do not request it.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I050717be3afb5df979897ffbef65987160a65149
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2075
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_config.c