windows: Set ReparsePoint Attribute in FileAttributes
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:00:39 +0000 (14:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 18:35:21 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
commit5263b04796dfae34b2ac52e420bdc2f0c70e0568
tree33e112177f4eedcc226136c4fafe42b4aeba5a52
parente24984a52a7ca73e8e270e0e39e5d2bb22b5f77b
windows: Set ReparsePoint Attribute in FileAttributes

The ReparsePoint Attribute is a primary attribute that is used
internally within the redirector to determine when the object
is a reparse point.  It must be set in all code paths that
obtain the FileAttributes from the service.  Do not fold it in
during the QueryBasicInformation response processing.

Change-Id: Iba819dd94ec03133f78a4d18559dbd1b5352788e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5448
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott.kd@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp