ptserver: Avoid inet_ntoa
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:47:06 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:32:51 +0000 (05:32 -0700)
commit527f2ba00c1247ae7e8d6f355572c8635331bc0c
treed6e38e5468232ba49fb1ce16e111c9c66b3a7dd4
parent3898f4d20500fbdbe60e36ecaf6b80f96913b84c
ptserver: Avoid inet_ntoa

The ptserver uses inet_ntoa in a few places, such as for calculating
host CPS. This isn't safe in pthreaded environments, so use
afs_inet_ntoa_r instead.

Change-Id: I84cdf606ffd44d2d87c0db509af0950a6547364e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8287
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c