Windows: remove used 'deltas' from cm_CheckServersMulti()
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 22:25:09 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 03:37:08 +0000 (20:37 -0700)
commit52f3878da4b8f5356e7799f2659d41cade0dbdee
tree9008a9d45e34bc8b73b9ac9fa2fe57d45d645e5e
parent3b3b620a03b56dba7f0696f8175b9fb2c8fbd6ae
Windows: remove used 'deltas' from cm_CheckServersMulti()

Change-Id: I9dd5e72a8fe748a06aa4d008888a41017d60570c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7725
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c