DAFS: Ensure logging on attach2 errors
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 23:41:53 +0000 (17:41 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 14:14:46 +0000 (06:14 -0800)
commit53230846a202a50f6c3a61b38d62ccba8876f89d
treed930852af3fa007da7bcb3e28c16d8ed7a2d5cb6
parentd5d2d00a47cf53054bd18d7404be26bea34cba6f
DAFS: Ensure logging on attach2 errors

The attach2 error path transitions a volume to VOL_STATE_ERROR, in
case whatever got us to that error path did not already put the volume
in an appropriate state. Log when we do this, to make sure we do not
end up with a volume in VOL_STATE_ERROR state silently.

Change-Id: I02c842b64882d96e707e867ee0f7730a2bebd405
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6168
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/vol/volume.c