viced: indent nested preprocessor directives
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 02:40:27 +0000 (22:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 13:50:59 +0000 (06:50 -0700)
commit53434c828d0fed96a90e8f984460c323282c4d7b
tree71cf6b2c7c2406cf4d658e2498585b9660be6152
parent99b43273c0203881ea3d2d50f0abf000cdc0b03e
viced: indent nested preprocessor directives

Make viced.c look more like other source files by indenting nested
preprocessor directives.  In a few case it made more sense to
eliminate the nesting.  This should otherwise be a whitespace-only
chnage.

Change-Id: I895ea2f754f90a15daa73cea24d3da9576fff9c9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4959
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/viced.c