Windows: AFSLocateNameEntry Backup Volume Change
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 22:39:05 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:03:40 +0000 (07:03 -0700)
commit540a73dc18bfacebc72dfac2e3c3d9f06c87e18f
tree1ad94b4f23a73f854d23d003b8f0e3ef072a21b2
parentc9846c9e804299de41a298adf69c9c0666d8ec85
Windows: AFSLocateNameEntry Backup Volume Change

When AFSLocateNameEntry() calls AFSBackupEntry() in the name array it is
possible that the DirectoryCB returned belongs to a different VolumeCB.
If so, pCurrentVolume must be updated and reference counts must be
adjusted.

Change-Id: I9fcd30374b20f2e1c214a019feeab55c30ce9666
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9465
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp