Windows: Correct refcount leak
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 04:56:11 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:03:16 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
commit542dad75733354a6fb1e912d3ff75d414459078b
tree248293347656301f0e6248b853a6377cf658965c
parent6da91dfcb8ffa83a4663e73359abc6c8b6128e34
Windows: Correct refcount leak

The new duplicate avoidance code in cm_QueueBKGRequest() leaked
a cm_scache_t and a cm_user_t reference count.

Change-Id: Iceaf32a8d20cf350024fe40e3185c723f6203676
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7365
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c