Make lib/afs.exp in sys_depinstall
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 17:18:53 +0000 (12:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 18:54:03 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
commit54fbf60cdd62469cff724b445d01c15ba756e3df
tree464e9c7b11118f6c7713c14309e65783c4e5146c
parenta4bca7737682d23577c1f50c053438c657e85018
Make lib/afs.exp in sys_depinstall

The AIX libafs uses lib/afs.exp to build, and libafs depends on
sys_depinstall. So, make lib/afs.exp in addition to
include/afs/afs.exp in sys_depinstall.

Change-Id: I8788a49cd4a5e7545f0f1f45572cdfb0f014c3db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2093
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/sys/Makefile.in