Fix input size computation in SetSPrefs pioctl
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:35:11 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:20:09 +0000 (08:20 -0700)
commit552d59186b135af55eeaa6136a9cbb8965dd2f04
tree3642225a032a6c1ae6194c036bdb513d3c933f82
parent624c5d09e2f46403f8754567b387987488c5446c
Fix input size computation in SetSPrefs pioctl

Patchset 718f85a8b69a78ac77beb5c8471af20657be2a53 contained
a small typo that prevents the SetSPrefs pioctl processing from
functioning in all cases.  fs setserverprefs continues to work
for non-DB preference lists because fs.c pokeServers() attempts
to try the old SetSPrefs33 pioctl in the non-DB server case.

Change-Id: I2e06dccb51c53ba312418fb5f51be3d621a2004c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5465
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c