Document human-readable size suffixes
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 20:38:09 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 14:10:52 +0000 (07:10 -0700)
commit55b8a4d35eb5913ebdc9e5ce8c1f1db525c55ff1
treec96e9ef3d60a4bb63e7c86826c04f146c59825e5
parent7b0b6a0ce9b320a3145f9d600596946230d815f0
Document human-readable size suffixes

Document that the quotas passed to fs setquota, vos create, and vos
setfields and the size passed to fs setcachesize may take a suffix
indicating the unit.  This documents the change in behavior implemented by
54c0a3f3e6575fa5af39ddd797d5381c36b48001.

Fix a copy/paste error in the vos create -maxquota option definition.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/212
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setcachesize.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setquota.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_create.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_setfields.pod