Windows: buf redir queue mgmt scp can be null
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:19:13 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 20:48:08 +0000 (13:48 -0700)
commit564c9733e5f1f1bd2417063e3ccd8228ca763a2e
tree92b453aa82d1ab54e3709d2a930c7bf958266a95
parente04f324b5dc87391d9fc08820a4ff22b7dda84c3
Windows: buf redir queue mgmt scp can be null

buf_InsertToRedirQueue, buf_RemoveFromRedirQueue, and
buf_MoveToHeadOfRedirQueue can be passed a NULL cm_scache_t pointer.
If the pointer is NULL (as is the case during buf_Init() processing)
the scp->redirMx must not be obtained or a crash will occur.

Change-Id: I157091afd973a8b4789976c42de253831a2698a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7422
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c