volinfo: refactor volume and vnode handling code
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 02:53:46 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:18:33 +0000 (07:18 -0700)
commit56714e9a4d01d1718bbca9f3930c2993e4b7d094
tree8505f81278c2540c6e7a8ee9dc8c0dbc4be7c78a
parent4e97b2e5f820e07ffbaf8407cca18c536d9d0f67
volinfo: refactor volume and vnode handling code

Refactor volume and vnode handling code for better
maintainability.  Move the code invoked by -saveinodes to a new
function. Remove an unneeded else clause in HandleVolumes.

Change-Id: I02d9392ce065f78e5e84b902668b5d84242d7f5a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4734
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c