Fix syntax error when supergroups are not enabled
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:47:49 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 26 May 2010 21:54:06 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
commit5698becffffb49ff49f69ce202032ae0bd9e9f7a
tree86e8bbedcc2d3f5a1f29076565013d9dc7ea8206
parent916699ed412f865a80106ed4968fd2ede12d16f4
Fix syntax error when supergroups are not enabled

1f22cab broke non-supergroups builds due to incorrect brace placement.
Move the correct closing brace outside of the #ifdef.

Change-Id: I2ed3f8f57b35f0030e26306f7e791ea6b5158c9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2038
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/ptserver/ptserver.c