Install DAFS and non-DAFS fssync-debug
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 15:36:56 +0000 (10:36 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:38:43 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commit56cf5a9f5f61207b449e9b62e9f926a7dc488575
tree71d5f99bbacfac4ee07c7607ef568cffedf7afd7
parent134f58cd8ca3d941bcea6e9f56d8fc7d0c91d7e0
Install DAFS and non-DAFS fssync-debug

Install the non-DAFS fssync-debug along with the DAFS dafssync-debug,
since fssync-debug uses some structures that are specific to DAFS or
non-DAFS.

Change-Id: Ib7420857cd32f33fc3cc04f67baa1fcc90abc936
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2479
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in
src/vol/Makefile.in