vos: Show after effects in dryrun mode
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 20:20:10 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 15:49:56 +0000 (08:49 -0700)
commit5705a46a75917cb34b4ea9161dde4ee43d0d4eb0
tree922f7cdf78c5ad99ad201209e8b5e4cba8d2822d
parent526b8a7ca53977d6cdb91427932ac6b18bb7064d
vos: Show after effects in dryrun mode

The dryrun mode of operation for 'vos syncvldb' and 'vos syncserv'
does not currently show the "status after" portion of its output, so
they don't really show what the commands will do. Change them so
"status after" is shown for -dryrun when sync'ing servers or
partitions, and count changes towards the count at the end.

Change-Id: I6cc20c28a989925a1262570b286fdd7d290c0a9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2666
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/vsprocs.c