Windows aklog: include afs/pterror.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 13:48:07 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 15:35:01 +0000 (08:35 -0700)
commit571204f343014d5f84ddbcf4ad63a8ebd469f006
treeeb554cb4ff14bd59153a1782565a451d824beddd
parentcf0d7fea04923b39ccae0e9083c525b91642f49d
Windows aklog: include afs/pterror.h

pterror.h is required for initialize_PT_error_message

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ie487c6b03ff6ca4cac30ccac9f2a67fdd89e6aaa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2498
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/WINNT/aklog/aklog.c