rx: Add an opaque type
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:48:41 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:27:58 +0000 (02:27 -0700)
commit571aac176e94dc669c677041c0bcac7dedcd8067
tree24b2ec0f35d0c60bec64c7554af3ec70637ad4ab
parent68d074d8aa98e76fb85289c69300d17695b98d0b
rx: Add an opaque type

Add a type to RX to hold counted data chunks, and some helper
functions to assist callers with using that type.

Change-Id: Ia81ceea50e43f6fba101122a085f84776dbf3807
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2826
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/libafsrpc/NTMakefile
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/rx/Makefile.in
src/rx/NTMakefile
src/rx/rx_opaque.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/rx/rx_opaque.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/shlibafsrpc/Makefile.in
src/shlibafsrpc/libafsrpc.map