rx: remove peer burst elements from rx/test
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 11:18:32 +0000 (07:18 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 13:03:13 +0000 (06:03 -0700)
commit578cdc35e645489823f322b09632fca2fd7b2c31
tree7d9afb8168e581e092842068b85c947c5af0a187
parent01a1b79288c532f99e2da52aa13262d4c0fc1f79
rx: remove peer burst elements from rx/test

Subsequent patchsets will turn rx_peer into an opaque object
and remove the burst elements entirely from the tree.  For
now remove them from rx/test

Change-Id: I728f7b74497701c0ef965009dff5550e1b153696
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7130
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/rx/test/testclient.c