set storeproc for non-linux
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 00:54:22 +0000 (19:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 6 Feb 2010 01:11:21 +0000 (17:11 -0800)
commit57d8e4544713170dc31afede27a1d6e2f94f5b95
tree220972eb7f470ef9532e06369f60449b56e90b57
parentb80efa48f48ddfafe0ad2bdb9d00b6774de17357
set storeproc for non-linux

forgot to push this with 0683c04a

Change-Id: Ifce009ed8b2877befc364b831a185126bf692ede
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1247
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c