Make MacOS installer pane permit dashes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 21:31:38 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 22:05:02 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
commit57e218ab61e824133f252e4a0da74552beb14b05
tree34584b6a1bea235e855f2497e60ff1d6d3a29db7
parentf819561707805c46b1a67c35d8f9ae1eee420af3
Make MacOS installer pane permit dashes

The MacOS installer only permits characters in [0-9A-Za-z] in cellnames.
However, OpenAFS itself will also allow dashes, and they're in use by some
sites.

This trivially amends the installer pane to permit dashes.

FIXES 125211

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/323
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/afscell/afscellPane.m