viced: fsprobe needs MT_LIBS
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 04:16:33 +0000 (23:16 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 17:01:35 +0000 (10:01 -0700)
commit5800b7f23cf04525a6d570f4d97a9842d73a4cb8
tree6499f2e78ce499fc21402d5f022bc8adddf1d939
parent9be78ab820476e27b31440dc2f6ba425d21d5436
viced: fsprobe needs MT_LIBS

fsprobe is built pthreaded, so it needs MT_LIBS; otherwise HP-UX and
possibly other platforms complain about missing pthread symbols. Just
copy the libs from the fileserver link line.

Change-Id: I78e69c9ea45e983e997b1bc1bb59f97ee07c3e2f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7609
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/viced/Makefile.in