Windows: ObjectInfo RefCount 0 <-> 1 transitions
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 15:26:21 +0000 (11:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:58:10 +0000 (18:58 -0700)
commit5857dd36b2b129fd2cf187650723b896c24f5177
treefe189f69433c37a5ac20ae7304fe23664298f814
parentfd7a16d5b09d963ded1fb4314632e9fb5d513b29
Windows: ObjectInfo RefCount 0 <-> 1 transitions

When the reference count transitions from 0 <-> 1 ensure that the
ObjectInfoLock is held exclusive to prevent the current thread from
altering the state while another thread is holding the ObjectInfoLock
shared in order to conditionally perform an action based upon
the the reference count being zero.

Change-Id: I5bcf384a0ea90e4896e55b537e92112ac3791a4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8257
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp