auth: Make token_FreeSet work on an empty set
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 22:14:42 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 22:23:51 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
commit585a0758dfd1c45551cba4d9088d4938422dfcc7
treeedcbc31a4822c08b5cf44e0c3f90f1e8256c55b0
parent33ce7a9308c8a71fbfcea82a935e32521031f48d
auth: Make token_FreeSet work on an empty set

If the set passed to token_FreeSet is already freed, just
make the funciton a no-op, rather than segfaulting.

Change-Id: I41342d1c7bd94bcf20ad67407b28d9ffcccf3c07
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2751
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/token.c