volinfo: avoid exit on errors
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 27 May 2011 01:58:11 +0000 (21:58 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:20:57 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
commit59a1c40efbd3326a210776a0253f4f6c656a65ee
tree179953f0815de8d4d5b42e197aec3f8459fae888
parent277a8ad658572b60e7e460c945adee78cc04038d
volinfo: avoid exit on errors

Instead of exiting on errors, try to carry on.

Change-Id: Ia8da9403c57c19ac25a3ef4dac36c3e71bd1be25
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4736
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c