Windows: Pass Volume Root Fid to cm_Analyze after RXAFS_GetVolumeStatus
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 04:49:38 +0000 (00:49 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 15:51:45 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
commit59e6ac8a5c354b746a4b984f4a10af91ebeef5f3
treeb2f52511d380b538c07aff18c2b757e315a52de0
parent4ca57f3fd302e339aaf4d4625b904fcfd3d2f0e8
Windows: Pass Volume Root Fid to cm_Analyze after RXAFS_GetVolumeStatus

RXAFS_GetVolumeStatus can return VNOVOL, VMOVED, etc.  In order to
process them and update volume state a fid must be passed to cm_Analyze().
Use the volume root fid.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ia6115a17aae06144277271048e8287e5ad52ff2a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2883
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c