Windows: AFSInvalidateCache volume refcounts
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 23:06:17 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:49:09 +0000 (15:49 -0800)
commit5a09e6ab2b1913f438eae113f41a7ef9ea92387d
tree766f31d07c1e2c77b6e61d60e5c29a32f09b6028
parentded88c8f8d1dc6758344b708d2aa55f3b29651c7
Windows: AFSInvalidateCache volume refcounts

AFSInvalidateCache failed to release the volume reference count
when FileId is the volume root.   In the non-root case it released
it too early permitting a race with AFSPrimaryVolumeWorkerThread
calling AFSRemoveVolume().

Change-Id: I12b756e5a543a2ef791d716f660df1f4a7ae2327
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8516
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp