fs discon support alternate uid
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2010 13:38:10 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 21:58:16 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commit5a2ae98327520a6936d8bbe6b2a9128dc45a2406
tree36aa4baaa5ad5c73cb4104189e1adf70f6bf1b9b
parente6aa0b38e9970ca10e498e03b0149f895edf9e73
fs discon support alternate uid

this is a short-term hack. macos lacks pags, and anywhere without
pags won't have tokens when fs discon online is run as root unless
the tokens are explicitly set for root... which can be bad mojo.

instead, allow a uid to be passed in.

Change-Id: I44ebf9468976fa43d449f72d392fbb9e830e44d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2515
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c
src/venus/fs.c