Restore permission documentation in bosserver man page
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 20:03:48 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:07:49 +0000 (15:07 -0700)
commit5a4f31090f573caad71aab16cd65afaaa5e2c914
treec2796cd00a93bed5877f2dc7917fdb81a0e80c69
parent5d8c3f6758ef9927d3e28c6adcb7f6fa792fbb49
Restore permission documentation in bosserver man page

The original IBM HTML documentation had a table showing the permissions
that bosserver expects and sets when it creates the directory structure
for AFS.  That table was accidentally dropped in the conversion to POD.
Restore it from the HTML shipped with an older version of OpenAFS.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/210
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod8/bosserver.pod